Advanced Options
Display mode:
Filter by group:
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday 15th October
Tuesday 16th October
Wednesday 17th October
Thursday 18th October
Friday 19th October
Saturday 20th October
5:00pm Mass
Monday 22nd October
Tuesday 23rd October
Wednesday 24th October - Today
Thursday 25th October
Friday 26th October
Saturday 27th October
5:00pm Mass
Monday 29th October
Tuesday 30th October
Wednesday 31st October
Thursday 1st November
Friday 2nd November
Saturday 3rd November
5:00pm Mass
Monday 5th November
Tuesday 6th November
Wednesday 7th November
Thursday 8th November
Friday 9th November
Saturday 10th November
5:00pm Mass
Monday 12th November
Tuesday 13th November
Wednesday 14th November
Thursday 15th November
Friday 16th November
Saturday 17th November
5:00pm Mass